Kontakt

Rzeszów

Ferrbud sp. z o.o.
35-082 Rzeszów
ul. Połonińska 20

tel. 17 86 40 500
fax 17 86 40 510
kom. 501 483 400
ferrbud@ferrbud.pl

NIP: 8130333431
REGON: 690039387
KRS: 0000039071

Godziny pracy:
poniedziałek - piątek 7-16

Dział handlowy
17 86 40 520-523

Instalacje wewnętrzne
Lucjan Kӧppler
501 483 518
lucjan.koppler@ferrbud.pl

Iwona Rozborska
660 774 659
iwona.rozborska@ferrbud.pl

 

Instalacje zewnętrzne
Andrzej Czudec
664 722 496
andrzej.czudec@ferrbud.pl

Leszek Koszuta
600 022 472
leszek.koszuta@ferrbud.pl

Marcin Ziobro
501 483 476
marcin.ziobro@ferrbud.pl

Księgowość
17 86 40 511-512

Magazyn
17 86 40 513-514
784 534 489

Dział ofertowania
17 86 40 519
501 483 495
oferty@ferrbud.pl

 

 

Kraków

Ferrbud sp. z o.o. Filia Kraków
30-716 Kraków
ul. Albatrosów 12

tel. 12 35 72 077
fax 12 29 29 522
krakow@ferrbud.pl

Godziny pracy
poniedziałek - piątek 7-16

Sprzedaż inwestycyjna
Joanna Lenart
883 396 607
joanna.lenart@ferrbud.pl

Agnieszka Roszniowska-Bury
604 789 671
agnieszka.roszniowska-bury@ferrbud.pl

Maciej Witek
501 483 516
maciej.witek@ferrbud.pl

Dział handlowy
12 35 72 077

Sprzedaż hurtowa
Anna Lipniak-Kordula
608 588 704
anna.lipniak@ferrbud.pl

Grzegorz Ostroga
608 588 705
grzegorz.ostroga@ferrbud.pl

Urszula Tyra
600 336 663
urszula.tyra@ferrbud.pl

Maciej Gajewski
722 022 053
maciej.gajewski@ferrbud.pl

Magazyn
Zbigniew Karpiel
883 396 604
zbigniew.karpiel@ferrbud.pl

 

Nasi partnerzy